Finding blogs

What is ICT? I see the acronym used a lot. I guess I don’t really need to know what it stands for–I get that it has to do with using technology. But I Googled it anyway, so I would know. Now I am enlightened and am feeling so much smarter. While I was Googling, I decided too see if I could find some blogs related to teaching and technology (there are about 150 million, but who’s counting). I liked this one because it’s set up to help teachers who are learning to implement technology. Looks like a nice idea for our OSD PLC group to think about doing for teachers at our schools.
http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/

ICT Teaching & Learning

The next blog I found is currently inactive, the guy has such a nice collection of links and topics that hated to pass it up.  Looks like it’s worth exploring, though I confess I’ve only given it a few minutes.

http://keithprimaryict.blogspot.com/

Keith’s ICT Teacher Blog

One more to check out is the Google Docs blog. It’s a kind of cool way to keep updated about what’s going on over in Google land.

June 4, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

