Learning to do this

I’m starting this blog for a couple of reasons. First, I want to become comfortable using the tools. Second, I see it as a way to focus some thoughts and figure out good uses of technology in teaching. I don’t know, but I think I will be able to house some favorite links or videos, and this can certainly help me organize them in some functional way. Finally, I think eventually I could connect with other teachers–Foreign Language or otherwise–who are using technology in different ways. I wanted to finish by adding a video of my favorite Boris Vian song, (which is also the title of this blog) but I couldn’t find the whole thing. And as it turns out, I haven’t quite tumbled on how to do it. Success will have to come later as it’s time for this one to get home.

April 30, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

